General conditions

 

1. Conditions of use of the website www.skinline-clinic.be, the components of the web sites ("the present sites"), which may include text, images, audio and video clips, software and other components ("the content"), are provided by MEDI-INVEST NV (Georges Wittouckstraat 2O - 1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw – Belgium - info@skinline.be - Tel +32 (0)2 381 27 00 - Fax +32 (0)2 381 32 00, registered under number BE 0480653509) solely for information purposes. By accessing the present site or downloading any component of the content, you agree to be bound by the conditions specified below ("the present conditions"). If you do not accept the present conditions, you must not access the site or download any component of the content.

2. Limitation of liability: MEDI-INVEST NV make every effort to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the content of the present sites; however, since the content has been compiled using different sources, it is supplied to you as it is, according to the components available.

3. Unless the user can show the existence of a serious offence or fraudulent act with a direct causal link to the damage suffered, MEDI-INVEST NV CAN NOT BE HELD LIABLE TO YOU OR THIRD PARTIES FOR ERRORS OR OMISSIONS OF ANY KIND ADVERSELY AFFECTING THE CONTENT OR THE COMPONENTS ASSOCIATED WITH THE PRESENT SITES; MEDI-INVEST NV CAN NOT GRANT YOU OR THIRD PARTIES ANY EXPRESS OR EXPLICIT GUARANTEE CONCERNING THE CONTENT OR THE COMPONENTS ASSOCIATED WITH THE PRESENT SITES, INCLUDING ANY GUARANTEE AGAINST INFRINGEMENT OF PATENT RIGHTS, MERCHANTABLE QUALITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.

The present sites contain links giving access to web sites not managed or controlled by MEDI-INVEST NV. MEDI-INVEST NV provides these links solely for your convenience and accepts no liability for the content of the sites to which they might lead. It shall be your entire responsibility to ensure that the web sites which you choose to access are free of any harmful components, including viruses.

Unless the user can show the existence of a serious offence or fraudulent act with a direct causal link to the damage suffered, MEDI-INVEST NV MAY UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES BE HELD LIABLE FOR DAMAGE OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING CONSEQUENTIAL, SPECIAL OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGE, RESULTING DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY FROM THE USE OR PERFORMANCE OF THE PRESENT SITES OR THE CONTENT AVAILABLE OR REFERRED TO ON THEM OR ON ANY OTHER SITE ACCESSIBLE FROM THE PRESENT SITES, EVEN IF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE HAS BEEN NOTIFIED.

4. Use of the present sites: the copying, reproduction, removal, marketing by way of sale, hire or distribution, or any other form of provision to third parties for any purpose whatsoever, whether commercial or otherwise, of the content of the present sites, in whole or in part, and in general any use not in accordance with the nature of the components contained in the present sites, is strictly forbidden. Furthermore, you are forbidden to transmit, publish, reproduce or distribute on the present sites any information or components:

  • if this constitutes a criminal offence or could result in civil legal proceedings, or encourage the commission of acts amounting to such an offence or resulting in such civil proceedings;
  • i this information or these components are protected by copyright or other intellectual property rights, without obtaining the permission of the owner of these rights (this prohibition extends to components derived from the above-mentioned information or components);
  • or if this constitutes a use of the present sites which is contrary to the law or to Internet etiquette or if it could adversely affect use of the present sites or the Internet by other users, including the distribution or transmission of information or software containing viruses or other harmful components.

5. Copyright: all the content published on the present sites or otherwise accessible from them is protected by copyright. The content and the copyright over the content belong to or are under the control of MEDI-INVEST NV or its content suppliers. You may only use or reproduce the information constituting the content for personal, non-commercial or educational purposes. Any other use, reproduction, distribution, publication or retransmission of the content is strictly prohibited without the written authorization of the copyright owner. You must comply with all notices, information and restrictions contained in the content, and must not remove them from it.

6. Trademarks: the names of all products, services or companies mentioned on the present site may be trademarks of their respective owners. You are forbidden to use any trademark appearing on the present site without the written authorization of the owner of the rights over this trademark (MEDI-INVEST NV or another party).

7. Indemnification: you agree to indemnify MEDI-INVEST NV against all damages, costs and expenses, including reasonable legal fees, associated with any infringement of the present conditions either by you or by users of your account, concerning the use of the present sites or the distribution or transmission of any information or other components on the present sites by you or by users of your account.

8. Modifications. MEDI-INVEST NV reserves the right to modify or delete, in whole or in part, any components of the content of the present sites at any time without prior notice.

9. Miscellaneous provisions. The present conditions constitute a contract between you and MEDI-INVEST NV regarding the use of the present sites, which shall be governed by Belgian law. Failure by MEDI-INVEST NV to insist on strict observance of every provision of this contract or to provide such observance shall in no way constitute waiver of any provision or right whatsoever. The fact that one of the present conditions may be declared null and void, invalid or otherwise unenforceable by a competent court shall have no effect on the other provisions of this contract. All disputes and legal proceedings relating to the contract shall be decided by the Courts of Brussels.

Conditions générales

 

1. Conditions d’utilisation du site www.skinline-clinic.be : les éléments des sites web (les « présents sites »), qui peuvent inclure du texte, des images, des extraits audio et vidéo, des logiciels et d'autres éléments (le « contenu »), ne sont fournis par l’éditeur du site MEDI-INVEST NV (Georges Wittouckstraat 2O - 1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw – Belgique - info@skinline.be - Tel +32 (0)2 381 27 00 - Fax +32 (0)2 381 32 00, enregistré sous le numéro BE 0480653509) qu'à des fins d'information. En accédant au présent site ou en téléchargeant tout élément du contenu, vous acceptez d'être lié(e) par les conditions précisées ci-dessous (les « présentes conditions »). Si vous n'acceptez pas les présentes conditions, vous ne devez ni accéder au site ni télécharger le moindre élément du contenu.

2. Limitation de responsabilité : l’éditeur du MEDI-INVEST NV s'emploie à assurer l'exactitude et la fiabilité du contenu du présent site; toutefois, le contenu ayant été compilé à partir de sources diverses, il vous est fourni tel quel, en fonction des éléments disponibles.

3. Sauf à l'utilisateur de démontrer l'existence d'une faute grave ou d'un dol en relation causale directe avec le dommage subi, MEDI-INVEST NV NE PEUT ÊTRE TENU RESPONSABLE ENVERS VOUS OU UN TIERS DES ERREURS OU DES OMISSIONS DE TOUTE NATURE ENTACHANT LE CONTENU OU LES ÉLÉMENTS LIÉS AU PRÉSENT SITE; MEDI-INVEST NV N'ACCORDE, QUE CE SOIT À VOUS OU AUX TIERS, AUCUNE GARANTIE EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE SUR LE CONTENU OU SUR LES ÉLÉMENTS LIÉS AUX PRÉSENTS SITES, ET NOTAMMENT AUCUNE GARANTIE DE NON-CONTREFAÇON, DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE OU D'ADAPTATION À UNE FIN PARTICULIÈRE.

Le présent site comporte des liens qui permettent d'accéder à des sites web qui ne sont ni gérés ni contrôlés par MEDI-INVEST NV.

Sauf à l'utilisateur de démontrer l'existence d'une faute grave ou d'un dol en relation causale directe avec le dommage subi, MEDI-INVEST NV NE PEUT EN AUCUNE CIRCONSTANCE ÊTRE TENU RESPONSABLE DES DOMMAGES DE TOUTE NATURE, INDIRECTS, SPÉCIAUX OU FORTUITS COMPRIS, RÉSULTANT DIRECTEMENT OU INDIRECTEMENT DE L'UTILISATION OU DE LA PERFORMANCE DU PRÉSENT SITE OU ENCORE DU CONTENU DISPONIBLE OU ÉVOQUÉ SUR CELUI-CI OU SUR TOUT AUTRE SITE AUQUEL VOUS POUVEZ ACCÉDER PAR LE PRÉSENT SITE, MEME S’IL A ÉTÉ AVISÉ DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES.

4. Utilisation des présents sites : la copie, la reproduction, l’extraction, la commercialisation par la vente, la location, la distribution, toute autre forme de mise à disposition à des tiers à quelque fin que ce soit, commerciale ou non, du contenu du présent site, en tout ou en partie, ainsi que, plus généralement, tout usage non conforme à la nature des éléments contenus sur le présent site est strictement interdit. En outre, il vous est interdit de transmettre, de publier, de reproduire ou de diffuser sur les présents sites de l'information ou des éléments :

  • si cela constitue une infraction pénale ou peut donner lieu à des poursuites en responsabilité civile, ou si cela incite à la commission d'actes pouvant constituer une telle infraction ou pouvant donner lieu à de telles poursuites;
  • si cette information ou ces éléments sont protégés par droits d'auteur ou d'autres droits de propriété intellectuelle sans obtenir la permission du détenteur de ces droits (cette interdiction s'étend aux éléments dérivés de l'information ou des éléments précités);
  • ou si cela constitue une utilisation des présents sites contraire à la loi ou à l'étiquette d'internet ou encore si cela peut nuire à l'utilisation des présents sites ou d'Internet par d'autres utilisateurs, y compris par la diffusion ou la transmission d'information ou de logiciels comportant des virus ou d'autres éléments perturbateurs.

5. Droit d’auteur : tout le contenu publié sur le présent site ou autrement accessible par l'entremise de celui-ci est protégé par des droits d'auteur. Le contenu et les droits d'auteur sur le contenu appartiennent ou sont sous le contrôle de MEDI-INVEST NV ou de ses fournisseurs de contenu. Vous ne pouvez utiliser ou reproduire l'information que comporte le contenu qu'à des fins d'usage personnel, non commercial ou éducatif. Toute autre utilisation, reproduction, diffusion, publication ou retransmission du contenu est strictement interdite sans l'autorisation écrite du détenteur des droits d'auteur. Vous devez vous conformer à la totalité des avis, des informations et des restrictions intégrés au contenu, et ne devez pas les retirer de celui-ci.

6. Marques de commerce : les noms de la totalité des autres produits, services ou sociétés mentionnés sur le présent site peuvent être des marques de commerce de leurs détenteurs respectifs. Il vous est interdit d'utiliser la moindre marque de commerce figurant sur le présent site sans l'autorisation écrite de MEDI-INVEST NV ou du détenteur des droits sur cette marque de commerce.

7. Indemnisation : vous vous engagez à tenir MEDI-INVEST NV indemne et à couvrir la totalité des dommages, des frais et des dépenses, honoraires d'avocat raisonnables compris, liés à toute violation des présentes conditions soit par vous ou par les utilisateurs de votre compte, soit en relation avec l'utilisation des présents sites ou à la diffusion ou la transmission de toute information ou d'autres éléments sur les présents sites par vous ou par les utilisateurs de votre compte.

8. Modifications : MEDI-INVEST NV se réserve le droit de modifier ou de supprimer, en tout ou en partie, tout élément du contenu des présents sites, et ce, en tout temps et sans préavis.

9. Dispositions diverses : les présentes conditions constituent une convention entre MEDI-INVEST NV et vous quant à l'utilisation du présent site, laquelle est régie par le droit belge. Le défaut de MEDI-INVEST NV d'insister sur le strict respect de toute disposition des présentes ou d'assurer ce respect ne constitue nullement une renonciation à quelque disposition ou droit que ce soit. Le fait que l'une des présentes conditions soit déclarée nulle, invalide ou autrement non exécutoire par un tribunal compétent n'influe en rien sur les autres dispositions des présentes. Toutes contestations et litiges quelconques relèvent de la compétence des tribunaux belges de Bruxelles.