Book your appointment now
+32 (0)2 381 27 00
Follow us

Aesthetic technologies

For aesthetic treatments, Skinline Clinic uses the best technologies available on the market right now for you to obtain rapid results while providing comfort and safety. Discover the three key technologies of your beauty:

Laser

L.A.S.E.R comes from Light Amplification by Stimulated Emission of Radiation. A laser device emits light radiation capable of penetrating a few millimetres into the skin and serving as a source of energy. The light rays are categorized by their wavelength, ranging from ultraviolet to infra-red through all the other colours.

In aesthetics, the laser can focus a light beam on a skin target (chromophore). Chromophores (for example, the haemoglobin of red blood cells, the melanin that pigments the skin, etc.) thus targeted will be heated, coagulated or destroyed.

Intense Pulsed Light

Compared to the laser which uses a light beam composed of a single wavelength, IPL (Intense Pulsed Light) uses a light beam composed of several wavelengths. IPL is also called flash lamp.

While laser technology is mainly used for highly targeted treatments, IPL allows more varied treatments. IPL having a wide light spectrum, from ultraviolet to infrared through the other colours, filters are used to target its action and treat, as with the laser, redness, wrinkles, scars, stains, hairiness, etc.

Bipolar Radiofrequency

Bipolar radiofrequency is a painless technology that uses the energy produced by radio frequency in order to reduce or eliminate the effects of aging. This innovative technology helps firm the deep skin by stimulating the production of new collagen and tightening the existing collagen.

The new collagen will then sustainably regenerate the skin. Bipolar RF is widely used to treat sagging skin, restore skin tightness and strengthen the deep tissues.

Ultrasound

Ultrasound is widely used nowadays in both the medical and aesthetic industries.

The waves create a micromassage in the skin and warm it up. Also "push" the ultrasound waves active substances such as vitamins, minerals and collagen through the first skin layers to deeper skin layers where the cell metabolism takes place and the active substances that we would have previously applied to the skin do their work. This also improves the drainage of waste products and moisture.

Electromagnetic Fields

A human body is a bioelectric organism. It literally runs on electricity and that electricity is spread through the body thanks to electromagnetic fields. The balance of our entire body depends on these fields, from muscle development to fat burning, painless, risk-free and without downtime.

 

 

© 2020 - Skinline Clinic

Site door Pro-active

Prenez rendez-vous maitenant
+32 (0)2 381 27 00
Suivez-nous

Les technologies esthétiques

Pour ses traitements esthétiques, Skinline Clinic utilise les meilleures technologies disponibles sur le marché à l'heure actuelle pour vous permettre d'obtenir des résultats à court terme tout en assurant confort et sécurité. Découvrez les trois technologies essentielles de votre beauté :

Le Laser

L.A.S.E.R vient de Light Amplification by Stimulated Emission of Radiation. Un équipement laser émet un rayonnement lumineux capable de pénétrer dans la peau sur quelques millimètres et de servir de source d’énergie. Les rayons de lumière sont catégorisés par leur longueur d'onde et vont de l’ultraviolet à l’infrarouge en passant par toutes les autres couleurs.

En esthétique, le laser permet de concentrer un rayon lumineux sur une cible de la peau (chromophore). Les chromophores (par exemple l'hémoglobine des globules rouges, la mélanine qui pigmente la peau, etc.) ainsi ciblés seront chauffés, coagulés ou détruits.

La Lumière Intense Pulsée

Comparé au laser qui utilise un rayon lumineux composé d'une seule longueur d'onde, l’IPL (Intense Pulsed Light) utilise un rayon lumineux composé de plusieurs longueurs d'ondes. L’IPL est également appelé lampe flash.

Alors que la technologie laser est surtout utilisée pour des traitements très ciblés, l’IPL permet des traitements plus variés. L’IPL ayant un spectre lumineux large, allant de l’ultraviolet à l’infrarouge en passant par les autres couleurs, des filtres sont utilisés pour cibler son action et traiter, comme avec le laser, les rougeurs, les rides, les cicatrices, les taches, la pilosité, etc.

La Radiofréquence Bipolaire

La radiofréquence bipolaire est une technologie indolore qui utilise l’énergie produite par la radiofréquence afin de de réduire ou éliminer les effets du vieillissement. Cette technologie innovante permet de raffermir la peau en profondeur en stimulant la production de nouveau collagène et en resserrant le collagène existant.

Le nouveau collagène va ainsi régénérer durablement la peau. La RF bipolaire est très utilisée pour traiter le relâchement cutané, remettre la peau en tension et raffermir les tissus en profondeur.

Les ultrasons

Les ultrasons sont aujourd'hui largement utilisés dans les secteurs de la médecine et de l'esthétique.

Les ondes créent un micromassage dans la peau et la réchauffent. De plus, les ondes ultrasonores "poussent" les substances actives telles que les vitamines, les minéraux et le collagène à travers les premières couches de la peau vers les couches plus profondes de la peau où le métabolisme cellulaire a lieu et où les substances actives que nous aurions auparavant appliquées sur la peau font leur travail. Cela permet également d'améliorer l'évacuation des déchets et le drainage lymphatique.

Champs électromagnétiques

Un corps humain est un organisme bioélectrique. Il fonctionne littéralement à l'électricité et cette électricité se répand dans le corps grâce aux champs électromagnétiques. L'équilibre de notre corps tout entier dépend de ces domaines, du développement musculaire à la combustion des graisses, sans douleur, sans risque et sans temps d'arrêt.

 

 

 

 

 

© 2020 - Skinline Clinic

Site door Pro-active